The Divide: Donors

The first public reading of The Divide was in a one-off gala, fund-raising semi-staged reading for the Stephen Joseph Theatre’s 60th anniversary on 27 September 2015. The reading was made possible by the support of the following donors:
Gillian Barker
Maggie Bridge
Brendan & Linda Connor
James Douglas
Lady Diana Downe
Roy & Hazel Field
Phillip & Judith Hanson
Ian & Angela Holland
Mike Linham
Geoff & Jean Mountfield
Joan & Charles Rankin
Karyl Rey
Jane & David Richardson
Alex & Helena Smith
Dr John & Linda Sutton
Dr Keith Walker
Nick Warburton
Judi Watkinson
Richard & Sally Whittington
Sue Wilkinson

60th Anniversary Patrons
Alan & Ros Haigh
Wanda Maciuszko
Bernard Riley
Sarah Wareing